Goshen Banner
District Contact Information

Daniel T. Connor
Superintendent

227 Main Street
Goshen, NY 10924
(845) 615-6720

Central School District

Instructional technology & technical services

Technology Mission Statement

A student uses Skype to speak with pen pals in FranceThe Technology Department and Committees will support the GCSD mission by integrating technology to enhance student achievement and literacy; to support standards-based instructional goals and delivery as well as technological literacy for the staff; provide administrative functions and data access through technology; and augment communication within the district and with parents and the community.

The desired outcome of technology integration throughout all aspects of the educational process is to ensure that our students are well-equipped for the work place and/or post-secondary education.

Instructional Technology Staff

Michelle Girardi
Educational Technology Specialist
Scotchtown Avenue Elementary School
michelle.girardi@gcsny.org

Donna Meaney
Computer Teaching Assistant
Goshen High School
donna.meaney@gcsny.org

Melissa Bailey
Computer Teaching Assistant
C. J. Hooker Middle School
melissa.bailey@gcsny.org

Kendra Parchinski
Computer Teaching Assistant
Goshen Intermediate School
kendra.parchinski@gcsny.org

Jonathan Redeker
K-12 Technology Coordinator
jonathan.redeker@gcsny.org

Technical Staff

James Sterett
Computer Network Administrator
james.sterett@gcsny.org

Bill Smith
Computer Workstation Specialist
bill.smith@gcsny.org

Tony Chisholm
Computer Workstation Specialist
anthony.chisholm@gcsny.org

MaryEllen DeVito
Technical Services Clerk
maryellen.devito@gcsny.org