Scotchtown Avenue Elementary contact information

Amy Prasky
Principal Grades K-2

120 Scotchtown Ave.
Goshen, NY 10924
(845) 615-6600

Schotchtown Avenue Elementary School
Central School District

Scotchtown Avenue Elementary School Menus

April menus

Thursday, April 27: Pasta twists with meatballs, Italian bread, bright broccoli, fruit choices

Friday, April 28: Bosco pizza, garden salad, fruit choices

 

May menus

Monday, May 1: Toasted cheese sandwich, oven fries, fruit choices

Tuesday, May 2: Hamburger or cheeseburger, baked beans, assorted toppings, fruit choices

Wednesday, May 3: Sloppy Joes on a bun, potato wedges, garden salad, fruit choices

Thursday, May 4: Maple glazed French toast sticks, sausage links, potato puffs, warm cinnamon baked apples

Friday, May 5: Bosco pizza, garden salad, fruit choices

Monday May 8: Chicken nuggets, mashed potatoes, gravy, sweet corn, soft pretzel, fruit choices

Tuesday, May 9: Pizza pocket, marinara dipping sauce, green beans, fruit choices

Wednesday, May 10: Scoop It Up: Baked Tostitos Scoops, seasoned turkey filling, shredded cheese, refried beans, steamed rice, fruit choices

Thursday, May 11: Spaghetti with meatballs, homemade sauce, Italian bread, green beans, fruit choices

Friday, May 12: Bosco pizza, garden salad, fruit choices

Monday, May 15: Chicken patty sandwich, carrot coins, potato wedges, fruit choices

Tuesday, May 16: BBQ chicken, baked beans, corn bread, bright broccoli, strawberry cups

Wednesday, May 17: French bread pizza, garden salad, fruit choices

Thursday, May 18: Maple glazed French toast sticks, sausage links, potato puffs, warm cinnamon baked apples

Friday, May 19: Bosco pizza, garden salad, fruit choices

Monday May 22: Chicken nuggets, baby carrots, seasoned rice, milk, fruit choices

Tuesday, May 23: Italian grilled cheese (mozzarella on garlic bread), marinara dipping sauce, green beans, fruit choices

Wednesday, May 24: Pasta twists with homemade meat sauce, Italian bread, garden salad, fruit choices

Thursday, May 25: Bosco pizza, garden salad, fruit choices

Friday, May 26: Memorial Day holiday - No school for students

Monday, May 29: Memorial Day holiday - No school for students

Tuesday, May 30: Breaded chicken filet on a bun, lettuce, tomato, french fries, carrot coins, fruit choices

Wednesday, May 31: Goshen bagelwich: Sausage, egg and cheese on a bagel, lean mean hash brown patty, warm cinnamon apple slices

Everyday lunch choices

Low or fat-free milk, yogurt parfaits, veggies and dip, fresh fruit

Sandwiches: turkey; ham and cheese; tuna salad; peanut butter and jelly; cheese

Salad: Pick & Fix: mixed greens with choice of fixings -- ham, turkey, reduced-fat cheese and low-fat dressings

Menus are subject to change. If you have questions regarding your child's account, please call Mrs. Zeszutek at 615-6630.

How do I enroll my children in My School Bucks?My School Bucks logo

1. Visit www.myschoolbucks.com and register for your free account. 2.

2. Add your students using their school name and student ID.

3. Make a payment to your students' accounts with a credit/debit card or electronic check.

A program fee may apply. You will have the opportunity to review any fees and cancel a transaction before you are charged.

If you have questions, please visit www.myschoolbucks.com and click HELP or call MySchoolBucks Customer Support at 1-855-832-5226.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

 

 

 

More Information

Prices for 2016-17

Breakfast

K-12
Adult
$1.50
$2.25

Lunch

SAS & GIS $2.45
CJH & GHS $2.70
Adult $4.16
Reduced price $.25

Printable menu

May (PDF)

Breakfast menu

M: Mini waffles
T:
Ultimate breakfast rounds
W:
 Mini pancakes
Th:
French toast sticks
F:
Hot variety
Daily:
assorted cereals, muffins, graham crackers, yogurt, fruit, juice, milk

Food Services links

Food Services home page

Frequently Asked Questions

Prepaid cash accounts