District Contact Information

Daniel T. Connor
Superintendent

227 Main Street
Goshen, NY 10924
(845) 615-6720

Central School District

Athletics Department Staff & Coaches

Gregory V. Voloshin, Ed.D
K-12 Director of Athletics & PE/ GHS Assistant Principal
(845) 615-6161
Email: gregory.voloshin@gcsny.org   

Scotchtown Avenue Elementary School

Cheryl Gage
(845) 615-6156
cheryl.gage@gcsny.org

Matt Sass
(845) 615-6325
matthew.sass@gcsny.org

Goshen Intermediate School

Kathy Magid
(845) 615-6528
kathryn.magid@gcsny.org

Bob McIntee
(845) 615-6155
robert.mcintee@gcsny.org

C. J. Hooker Middle School

Donna Guarneiri
(845) 615-6236
donna.guarneiri@gcsny.org

John Mardyniak
(845) 615-6325
john.mardyniak@gcsny.org

J. B. Russo
(845) 615-6326
john.russo@gcsny.org

Goshen High School

Kiersten Jacobsen
(845) 615-6155
kiersten.jacobsen@gcsny.org

Ed Killenberger
(845) 615-6169
edward.killenberger@gcsny.org

Gus Lawson
(845) 615-6155
gus.lawson@gcsny.org

Michael Tangney
(845) 615-6155
michael.tangney@gcsny.org